Skip to product information
1 of 1

Happenstance Books and Merch

White Haven Witches Books 1-12 (PAPERBACK BUNDLE)

White Haven Witches Books 1-12 (PAPERBACK BUNDLE)

Regular price €89,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €89,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

All twelve books in the White Haven Witches series - so far! Oodles of action-packed witchy fiction!

Book 1 - Buried Magic:

Welcome to White Haven, where the witches keep their secrets close.

Avery, one of the five White Haven witches, practices her magic alone and spends her days working in her bookshop, refusing to join the coven.

However, days away from Litha, the summer solstice, a deceased customer bequeaths her a rune covered box and an intriguing letter that reveals the witches are missing a vital part of their history. The news shatters her organised life completely.

Five ancient family grimoires are hidden in the town, and within their pages lies a secret.

Unable to resist a mystery, Avery is determined to find them. However, the tarot cards predict danger, and when another witch—the sexy, but annoying Alex Bonneville—shares the same premonition, they know that an unknown enemy is determined to stop them using any means necessary.

Avery never backs down from a fight, and Alex refuses to let her fight alone.

When White Haven turns into a battleground of magic and demons, the witches’ lives will never be the same again.

Book 2 - Magic Unbound

Avery and the other witches are now being hunted, and they know someone is betraying them.

Book 3 - Magic Unleashed

Old magic, new enemies. The danger never stops in White Haven.

Book 4 - All Hallows' Magic: 

As Samhain approaches, worlds collide.

Book 5 - Undying Magic:

Winter grips White Haven, bringing death in its wake.

Book 6 - Crossroads Magic

When myths become real, danger stalks White Haven.

Book 7: Crown of Magic

Passions run deep at Beltane - too deep.

Book 8 - Vengeful Magic:

When lost treasure is discovered, supernatural creatures unleash violence acorss Cornwall.

Book 9 - Chaos Magic:

The rules have changed. Reeling from the events that revealed other witches were behind the attack on Reuben and Caspian, the White Haven witches don’t know who to trust. 

Book 10 - Stormcrossed Magic

As the wheel turns, Lughnasadh heralds more than just the dark days of winter.

Book 11 - Wyrd Magic:

Samhain is approaching. The past draws closer. A reckoning is coming.

 Book 12 - Midwinter Magic

Midwinter brings new enemies to White Haven

 “The best Witchy tales that I have read for a long time.”

"I just loved this book. Once I started it I could not put it down.”

“An excellent story, great plot twists.”

The White Haven Witches series is perfect for fans of paranormal mysteries who love authentic witchcraft and magic, a slow-burn romance, English humour, a gorgeous Cornish setting with lots of myths, and plenty of action. Join the coven and buy now!

View full details